Earn Money Space
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
News: Welcome to Earn Money Space! July 31, 2010, 02:19:53 AM
 




Rich PTC - SCAM SITE WITH PROOF - STAY AWAY
Print
Author Topic: Rich PTC - SCAM SITE WITH PROOF - STAY AWAY  (Read 17653 times)
heav3n
Reputation: (+9)
EMS Senior
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 331
Referrals: 1


View Profile WWW
« on: May 07, 2009, 05:31:19 AM »

Hello guys i was informed by one of my buddies today about this and i was shocked!
Richptc uses my name and says i got paid from them $1026 (LOL?!) and im not even member  Undecided Huh? Huh?

stay away from this site http://richptc.com/

If you click at Payment Proofs of latest payments you will see this LOL




STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM SITE....HE USED MY NAME TO ATTRACT PEOPLE.....HAHA KIDS ADMINS...
Logged

makingendsmeet
Reputation: (+78)
EMS Friends
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Female
Posts: 18204
Referrals: 57


IF YOU HAVE TO PAY IN ORDER TO BE PAID - RUN


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 05:52:25 AM »

Ahhh,  you've been holding out on us.....lol

Not to bright are they .....good thing your friend knew you were not a member or you would not have known ...

by the way  how r u ??
and your buying the coffee with that kind of return ... Grin
Logged

heav3n
Reputation: (+9)
EMS Senior
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 331
Referrals: 1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 05:57:14 AM »

what to say more....idiot admins in this scammy PTC World....

btw im fine im playing with my new htc diamond 2 phone all day Smiley
Logged

zackeyn
Reputation: (+5)
EMS Super Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5633
Referrals: 0


Evil little cute random chocobot is back!!1


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2009, 10:47:34 AM »

Its not only u just lookie carefully

Memb
bkwilson
alwayskrunk
NeoBux ??!1 yea sure...

Might be more people but i only recognize those names atm.  Tongue
Logged

Not back at full power chocobot systems needs an upgrade.
jpsportugal
Web Designer
Reputation: (+25)
EMS Super Hero
*
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 4261
Referrals: 0


Coming soon...


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2009, 11:50:11 AM »

luckyclover is ivy i guess.
Also how could you trust this fak?
Logged
theavenger
Reputation: (+6)
EMS Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1434
Referrals: 0



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2009, 12:22:28 PM »

I see on the right they're pushing Mysteryclicks. Funny, it's a GPT Network site. Maybe this Richptc can be traced back to GPTN?? It really looks like thier style.
Logged

Miguel
Hai!
Reputation: (+58)
EMS Friends
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 17966
Referrals: 442


What am I supposed to write here?


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: May 07, 2009, 12:38:08 PM »

OMG lol, I recognize 90% of the people there Shocked
Logged

We are now at FOREVERCLIX.INFO
thomasd24
Reputation: (+13)
EMS Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1945
Referrals: 49


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: May 07, 2009, 12:42:42 PM »

Quote
peotz     Paypal     $1112.35     Apr/27/2009

I think peotz retired from PTC's months ago.
These are not the brightest scammers in the bunch  Grin
Logged
abc1233
Reputation: (+7)
EMS Senior
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 416
Referrals: 1


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2009, 02:37:08 AM »

! Richptc is a scam , ptcwallet.com is also scam site  from same owner ! I request 2 payments of $1035 and $1001 I know its a revenue sharing site the admin should atleast pay $20 to me , i cannot even use my balance to ads !
« Last Edit: May 18, 2009, 09:46:17 AM by albs » Logged
brandon561
Reputation: (+1)
EMS Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 129
Referrals: 6


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: May 12, 2009, 09:02:18 AM »

Lol do people actually think neobux is trying to earn off a website like that lol......Retards
Logged

Miguel
Hai!
Reputation: (+58)
EMS Friends
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 17966
Referrals: 442


What am I supposed to write here?


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: May 12, 2009, 10:23:17 AM »

! Richptc is a scam , ptcwallet.com is also scam site  from same owner ! I request 2 payments of $1035 and $1001 I know its a revenue sharing site the admin should atleast pay $20 to me , i cannot even use my balance to ads !


wow, how cool you realised its scam
Logged

We are now at FOREVERCLIX.INFO
Mutte
Reputation: (0)
EMS Junior
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 27
Referrals: 0


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2009, 09:27:35 AM »

Thanks for the information, saves me a lot of time.
I had made an account on it a few days ago.
Logged
puikill
Reputation: (+11)
EMS Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1383
Referrals: 4


Hello?


View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2009, 10:40:19 AM »

ok .....


   is there anyone that dont know this site a scam ? lawl ! see the prices lol, at least make it $1000 For Each Visitor. Tongue
Logged

leslijs
Reputation: (+11)
EMS Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1054
Referrals: 1



View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: May 18, 2009, 01:54:39 PM »

Thanks for information
Logged

If i am not active 2-3 days please pm me!
Click here and see what you win: http://tinyurl.com/ybebwua
mkamil
Reputation: (+1)
EMS Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 224
Referrals: 1



View Profile
« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2009, 07:36:52 PM »

scam since it born   Tongue
Logged

Print
 
Jump to:  

Copyright © 2008-2010 Earn Money Space. All rights reserved.